14, Bernstein


2023 Recipient
Naomi Bernstein, PE

Past Recipients

Honors an ASABE licensed engineer who has made outstanding contributions to the engineering profession, the public welfare, and/or humankind.

Established in 2003, the award is made possible by the Professional Engineering Institute (PEI) of ASABE.

The award shall consist of an engraved glass trophy.

Eligibility: Recipient must be a licensed engineer and a current ASABE member.

Submission Deadline: October 31

Nomination Instructions: Please view this document in order to find the materials required for a nomination. All nomination materials must be submitted through the Major Awards Nominations website by October 31st.  

Award Committee Bylaws