Officers & Trustees 2019-2020

Sue E. Nokes, PE

Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Facilities
University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky

Past President
Maury V. Salz

President, CLAAS Omaha
CLAAS of America
Omaha, Nebraska

President Elect
Candice Engler

Systems Engineer
John Deere Intelligent Vehicle Systems
Ankeny, Iowa

Gary E. Seibel

Research Engineer & Supervisor
University of Maryland
College Park, Maryland

Executive Director
Darrin Drollinger

Executive Director
St. Joseph, Michigan
Phone: 269-932-7022


Sreekala G. Bajwa

Vice President, Dean and Director
Montana State University
Bozeman, Montana

Paul F. Burkner, PE

Vice President
Ag Industrial Manufacturing
Stockton, California

Danielle Julie Carrier

Professor and Head
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee

Garey A. Fox

Professor and Department Head
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina

Jane R. Frankenberger

Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana

Roger M. Hoy

Professor and Director
Nebraska Tractor Test Lab
Lincoln, Nebraska

Brady D. Lewis, PE

Program Manager
CNH America LLC
Wichita, Kansas

 Joy Agnew

CSBE/SCGAB President
Research Engineer

David L. Murray

Director, Product Safety & Standards
Hesston, Kansas

Erin G. Webb, PE

Agricultural Engineer
Senior R&D Research Staff
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, Tennessee