American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers

Quicklinks Login
Go Forgot Username/Password?

Texas Section

2017-2018 Section Officers
Chair: John Hrebik
Chair-Elect: Srinivasulu Ale
Past Chair: Susan O'Shaughnessy
Secretary/Treasurer: Mark Hamann
Vice Chair, Programs and Plans: Shane Ice
Vice Chair, Public Relations: Mary Hamann
Vice Chair, Membership and Registration: Paul Sigle
Vice Chair, Continuing Education: Katlin Fox
Chair, Awards Committee: Ryan Nelson
Chair, Nominating Committee: Troy Headings

Section Newsletters
Spring 2017
Summer 2016
Summer 2015
Summer 2014
Fall 2013
Fall 2012
Spring 2012
Summer 2011
Summer 2010

Section Meetings
October 4 - 6, 2017, Lewisville  Register Online  Registration Form and further information
October 5 - 7, 2016, Arbor Hotel, Lubbock   Registration Form and further information
October 7 - 9, Hilton Garden Inn, Bryan-College Station    Registration Form (PDF)

Section Information
Cleon Namken Memorial Scholarship Information
Constitution & Bylaws
Section Officer Duties & Responsibilities     Past Section Officers
Past Annual Meeting Sites
Past Award Recipients    
Texas Student Branches

Continuing Professional Competency
Active involvement in Texas Section activities provides a number of opportunities to obtain Professional Development Hour (PDH) credits. The guidelines for earning PDH credits can be found by accessing the Texas State Board of Registration for Professional Engineers.



ASABE's Latest On Twitter