American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers

Quicklinks Login
Go Forgot Username/Password?

New! Resume Tips!


Current IPC Officers

2014-2015 International Preprofessional Community Officer (IPC) Team

L - R: President: Bailley Richardson, Iowa State University; 1st Vice President: Martha Priester, Auburn University;
2nd Vice President: Caroline Short, Oklahoma State University; Secretary: Amelie Sirois Leclerc, McGill University; 
Treasurer: Rachel Norton
, University of Kentucky

Preprofessional/student members of ASABE are an important segment of our membership. Preprofessional members are governed by the International Preprofessional Community (IPC) officers elec ted annually at the annual international meeting.

IPC officers are elected annually by their peers at the Preprofessional Business Meeting at the ASABE Annual International Meeting. They serve one-year terms. Jacob Mayer serves as their advisor.

Resume Building
Tips for Online Resume-Screening Systems
Example of an Effective Resume

General Information
Student Membership Application
IPC Bylaws
Professional Engineering Institute (PEI) Funding Offer Guidelines
ASABE Student Branch Manual
Important Dates and Deadlines

IPC Newsletters
Winter 2014
Winter 2013
Winter 2012
Fall 2010

Awards, Competitions & Scholarships

Student Honor Societies
Alpha Epsilon
Tau Beta Pi

Junior Engineering Technical Society, Inc.

ASABE's Latest On Twitter